Skip to product information
1 of 1

Soulseller Records

Repuked - Up From The Sewers - LP

Repuked - Up From The Sewers - LP

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Black Vinyl

Track List
A1 Up From The Sewers
A2 Enter Filthdome
A3 Fuck You, Fucking Whore
A4 Nightsoil Drunks
A5 Hobo Holocaust
A6 The Toilet Odors
B1 Day Of Depravity
B2 Cuntroast
B3 Stinkhole
B4 Winter Puke Disease
B5 Porcelain Deathgod

View full details