NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Riot - Through The Storm

Riot - Through The Storm

Metal Blade Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180g Black Vinyl Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Turn The Tables
A2 Lost Inside This World
A3 Chains Revolving
A4 Through The Storm
B1 Let It Show
B2 Burn The Sun
B3 To My Head
B4 Essential Enemies
C1 Somebody
C2 Only You Can Rock Me
C3 Isle Of Shadows
C4 Here Comes The Sun
C5 Follow You Demo
D1 Army Of One Instrumental
D2 Shine Instrumental
D3 Blinded Instrumental

Collections: » Vinyl