Skip to product information
1 of 1

Music On Vinyl

Saxon - Solid Ball Of Rock - LP

Saxon - Solid Ball Of Rock - LP

Regular price $45.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
⚠ Special Order ⚠

This is a special order item, please allow 1 to 2 weeks for shipping.

Format: Gold Vinyl

A1 Solid Ball Of Rock 4:35
A2 Altar Of The Gods 3:30
A3 Requiem (We Will Remember) 5:16
A4 Lights In The Sky 4:03
A5 I Just Can't Get Enough 4:34
B1 Baptism Of Fire 3:08
B2 Ain't Gonna Take It 4:47
B3 I'm On Fire 4:24
B4 Overture In B-Minor / Refugee 5:42
B5 Bavarian Beaver 1:17
B6 Crash Dive 4:21
View full details