NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Sinister - The Carnage Ending Free US Shipping - Transcending Records

Sinister - The Carnage Ending

Cosmic Key Creations
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

clear with orange and green splatter Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Gates Of Bloodshed Intro
A2 Unheavenly Domain
A3 Transylvania City Of The Damned
A4 My Casual Enemy
A5 Crown Of Thorns
A6 The Carnage Ending
B1 Oath Of Rebirth
B2 Regarding The Imagery
B3 Blood Ecstacy
B4 Defamatory Content
B5 Final Destroyer

Collections: » Vinyl