NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Soilwork - The Living Infinite Free US Shipping - Transcending Records

Soilwork - The Living Infinite

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gray With White/Black Splatter Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Spectrum Of Eternity 4:02
A2 Memories Confined 3:26
A3 This Momentary Bliss 3:46
A4 Tongue 4:17
A5 The Living Infinite I 3:51
B1 Let The First Wave Rise 2:53
B2 Vesta 4:18
B3 Realm Of The Wasted 4:30
B4 The Windswept Mercy 4:15
B5 Whispers And Lights 5:09
C1 Entering Aeons 2:34
C2 Long Live The Misanthrope 5:27
C3 Drowning With Silence 4:28
C4 Antidotes In Passing 4:16
C5 Leech 4:21
D1 The Living Infinite II 5:39
D2 Loyal Shadow 2:35
D3 Rise Above The Sentiment 4:03
D4 Parasite Blues 5:17
D5 Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard 5:25

Collections: » Vinyl