NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Solitude Aeturnus - Alone

Solitude Aeturnus - Alone

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clear Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Scent Of Death
A2 Waiting For The Light
B3 Blessed Be The Dead
B4 Sightless
B5 Upon Within
C6 Burning
C7 Is There
D8 Tomorrows Dead
D9 Essence Of Black

Collections: » Vinyl