NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Steely Dan - Bristow VA 1996

Steely Dan - Bristow VA 1996

Parachute Recording Company
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Everyone's Gone To The Movies 4:34
A2 Josie 8:37
A3 Jack Of Speed 5:44
B1 FM Jam/Band Intro 8:04
B2 Hey Nineteen 5:56
B3 Green Earrings 6:42
C1 Rikki Don't Lose That Number 4:30
C2 Peg 4:36
C3 My Waterloo 4:37
C4 Wet Side Story 4:52
D1 Black Cow 6:10
D2 Home At Last 7:06
D3 I.G.Y. 6:07
D4 FM Jam Reprise 2:27

Collections: » Vinyl