Skip to product information
1 of 1

Let Them Eat Vinyl

Suzi Quatro - Rock Hard - LP

Suzi Quatro - Rock Hard - LP

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Red Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Rock Hard
A2 Glad All Over
A3 Love Is Ready
A4 State Of Mind
A5 Woman Cry
A6 Lipstick
B1 Hard Headed
B2 Ego In The Night
B3 Lonely Is The Hardest
B4 Lay Me Down
B5 Wish Upon Me

View full details