NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

The Crown - Cobra Speed Venom

The Crown - Cobra Speed Venom

Metal Blade Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180g Black Vinyl

Track List
A1 Destroyed By Madness
A2 Iron Crown
A3 In The Name Of Death
A4 We Avenge!
A5 Cobra Speed Venom
B1 World War Machine
B2 Necrohammer
B3 Rise In The Blood
B4 Where My Grave Shall Stand
B5 The Sign Of The Scythe

Collections: » Vinyl