NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

The Crown - Hell Is Here

The Crown - Hell Is Here

Metal Blade Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180g Black Vinyl

Track List
A1 The Poison 3:17
A2 At The End 4:41
A3 1999 - Revolution 666 5:20
A4 Dying Of The Heart 5:57
A5 Electric Night 2:32
A6 Black Lightning 3:25
B1 The Devil And The Darkness 4:52
B2 Give You Hell 2:53
B3 Body And Soul 3:11
B4 Mysterion 3:28
B5 Death By My Side 7:27

Collections: » Vinyl