Skip to product information
1 of 1

Back On Black

The Fiend - Complete Recordings 83-87 - LP

The Fiend - Complete Recordings 83-87 - LP

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
⚠ Special Order ⚠

This is a special order item, please allow 1 to 2 weeks for shipping.

Format: Vinyl

Demo 2 - 1984
A1 Fires Of Hell
A2 Religion
A3 Stand Alone
A4 Remember Who We Are
A5 What Future?
A6 Don't Let Em Die
A7 Politician
Demo 3 - 1985
B1 Dangerous Weapons
B2 Prediction '88
B3 Hospital Case
B4 Murdered
B5 Yet Again
Demo 4 - 1985 and Demo 5 1987
C1 Oppression
C2 Fingertip Touch
C3 Dangerous Weapons
C4 It Ain't Hard
C5 Immortal Hell
C6 Ghost Town
C7 Controlled Fears
Demo 1 - 1983
D1 It's A Bomb
D2 On The Dole
D3 Weird Boy
D4 I.R.A.
D5 Help Me
View full details