Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nuclear Blast

The Michael Schenker Group - Immortal - LP

The Michael Schenker Group - Immortal - LP

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
⚠ Special Order ⚠

This is a special order item, please allow 1 to 2 weeks for shipping.

Format: Gold Vinyl

A1 Drilled To Kill 4:31
A2 Don't Die On Me Now 4:52
A3 Knight Of The Dead 4:05
A4 After The Rain 4:26
A5 Devil's Daughter 4:20
B1 Sail The Darkness 3:37
B2 The Queen Of Thorns And Roses 4:03
B3 Come On Over 4:19
B4 Sangria Morte 4:16
B5 In Search Of The Peace Of Mind 6:27
View full details