Skip to product information
1 of 1

Audio Platter Limited

UK Subs - Live Kicks - LP

UK Subs - Live Kicks - LP

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
⚠ Special Order ⚠

This is a special order item, please allow 1 to 2 weeks for shipping.

Format: Orange Vinyl

A1 B.1.C.
A2 I Couldn't Be You
A3 I Live In A Car
A4 Tomorrows Girls
A5 Stanglehold
A6 Illegal 15
A7 C.I.D.
A8 No Rules (Victim)
B1 Lady Esquire
B2 Telephone Numbers
B3 World War
B4 Disease
B5 Stranglehold
B6 Telephone Numbers (1977 Demo)
B7 Tomorrows Girls (1977 Demo)
B8 Stranglehold (1977 Demo)
B9 Disease (1977 Demo)
View full details