NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Unleashed - Dawn Of The Nine

Unleashed - Dawn Of The Nine

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Green w/ Purple & Black Splatter Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 A New Day Will Rise 3:51
A2 They Came To Die 3:13
A3 Defenders Of Midgard 4:37
A4 Where Is Your God Now? 4:29
A5 The Bolt Thrower 3:49
A6 Let The Hammer Fly 4:10
B1 Where Churches Once Burned 5:18
B2 Land Of The Thousand Lakes 4:15
B3 Dawn Of The Nine 6:41
B4 Welcome The Son Of Thor! 4:34

Collections: » Vinyl