NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Usurper - Skeletal Season

Usurper - Skeletal Season

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clear Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Shadowfiend
A2 Dismal Wings Of Terror
A3 Skeletal Season
A4 Embrace The Dead
B5 Prowling Death The Demigoddess
B6 Cemetarian
B7 Brimstone Fist
B8 Wolflord

Collections: » Vinyl