NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Various - Music From A Desolate World III

Various - Music From A Desolate World III

Transcending Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.


The third installment of our label compilation CD series Music From A Desolate World. Released in a beautiful six-panel digisleeve featuring the photography of Ryan Ogle. 

1 Convulse - The Summoning
2 Amiensus - Divinity
3 Transylvania Stud - Drown
4 Dismalimerence - My Only Love
5 Enchantment - God Send (Demo)
6 SVNTH - Wings Of The Ark
7 Earthen - Earth Sings A Death Song
8 Kaliya - Born To See, Bred To Hate, Led To Destroy
9 Serenity - The Way I Bleed
10 Sleepwalkers - The Seer's Sun
11 Akvan - King Ov Kings
12 Pulchra Morte - Knife Of The Will
13 Mountaris - Hope

Collections: » CDs » Our Releases