Skip to product information
1 of 1

Back On Black

Venom - Prime Evil - Picture Disc

Venom - Prime Evil - Picture Disc

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Picture Disc in plastic Sleeve

Track List
A1 Prime Evil 4:38
A2 Parasite 3:08
A3 Blackened Are The Priests 4:19
A4 Carnivorous 2:11
A5 Skeletal Dance 3:07
B1 Megalomania 5:25
B2 Insane 2:54
B3 Harder Than Ever 3:09
B4 Into The Fire 3:22
B5 Skool Daze 4:20
B6 Live Like An Angel - Die Like A Devil 3:05

View full details