NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Visceral Disgorge - Slithering Evisceration freeshipping - Transcending Records

Visceral Disgorge - Slithering Evisceration

Agonia Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl

Track List
A1 Slithering Evisceration 1:34
A2 Fucked Into Oblivion 3:45
A3 Architects Of Warping Flesh 2:36
A4 Saprogenic Deformation 3:12
A5 Absorbed By The Swarm 3:19
B1 Siphoning Cosmic Sentience 3:13
B2 Necrotic Biogenesis 3:02
B3 Spawn Of Putridity 2:49
B4 Transfixed In Torture 7:25

Collections: » Vinyl