Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fallen Angel

Whitesnake - Rock In Rio - LP

Whitesnake - Rock In Rio - LP

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
⚠ Special Order ⚠

This is a special order item, please allow 1 to 2 weeks for shipping.

Format: Double LP

A1 Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
A2 Gulity Of Love
A3 Ready An' Willing
B1 Love Ain't No Stranger
B2 Crying In The Rain
B3 John Sykes Solo
C1 Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City
C2 David Coverdale Solo
C3 Slow An' Easy
D1 Slide It In
D2 Don't Break My Heart Again
D3 We Wish You Well (End)
View full details