Rejoice! The Light Has Come Release Debut EP

Rejoice! The Light Has Come’s debut EP is an otherworldy 14 minute sonic journey. Rooted in blackened death metal, it combines atonality and abstract song structures with moments of melody and groove, all with a razor-sharp technical edge. FFO: blackened death, tech death, subverted expectations, Gorguts, and Ulcerate.

Rejoice! The Light Has Come features the following line-up on this EP:
Eric Gill - Guitar
Dan Long - Guitar
Colin Marston - Bass
Paul Ozz - Vocals
Kevin Paradis - Drums

The EP was mixed and mastered by Colin Marston at Menegroth, the Thousand Caves and will be pressed to a limited number of CDs and be available for sale in May exclusively through Transcending Records.


Back to blog