Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dr. Strange Records

Anti - The Future Is The Past - LP

Anti - The Future Is The Past - LP

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Black Vinyl

Track List
A1 Shut It Dowm
A2 I Try
A3 I Don't Want To Die In Your War
A4 Without Love
A5 Fight War Not Wars
A6 Backfire Bomber
A7 My Smile Is A Mask
A8 Club Me Like A Baby Seal
A9 Parents Of Punks
A10 America
B1 Up At 4
B2 Pushed Around
B3 I Won't Be Coming Back
B4 Be Free
B5 The New Underground
B6 We Live In The Streets
B7 Nothing New
B8 Your Problems
B9 Punk Rock Poseur
B10 Media Scam

View full details