Skip to product information
1 of 1

Southern Lord

Axis Of Despair - Contempt For Man

Axis Of Despair - Contempt For Man

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Gold Vinyl

Track List
A1 Värdelös
A2 Demons And Angels
A3 Pawn Sacrifice
A4 The Wolven Law
A5 Lockdown
A6 The Punishment Begins
A7 The Noose Tightens
A8 Det Går Aldrig
A9 Crush The Empire
A10 Pre-Emptive Nuclear Strike
B1 A Life Of Ceaseless Grind
B2 Streams Of Sludge
B3 Into The Hard Earth
B4 The Pain Maze
B5 Vile Behaviour
B6 Defeat
B7 Dull Dead Future
B8 To Smite
B9 A Brutal Truth
B10 Flytande Död

View full details