Skip to product information
1 of 1

Back On Black

Bal-Sagoth - Atlantis Ascendant

Bal-Sagoth - Atlantis Ascendant

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Clear Red Splatter in Gatefold

Track List
A1 The Epsilon Exordium 3:36
A2 Atlantis Ascendant 5:27
A3 Draconis Albionensis 6:19
A4 Star-Maps Of The Ancient Cosmographers 5:12
A5 The Ghosts Of Angkor Wat 2:22
B1 The Splendour Of A Thousand Swords Gleaming Beneath The Blazon Of The Hyperborean Empire Part: III 7:18
B2 The Dreamer In The Catacombs Of Ur 5:16
B3 In Search Of The Lost Cities Of Antarctica 5:42
B4 The Chronicle Of Shadows 5:34
B5 Six Keys To The Onyx Pyramid 2:07

View full details