Skip to product information
1 of 1

Back On Black Records

Bal-Sagoth - The Chthonic Chronicles

Bal-Sagoth - The Chthonic Chronicles

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Green Splatter Double LP

Track List
A1 The Sixth Adulation Of His Chthonic Majesty
A2 Invocations Beyond The Outer-World Night
A3 Six Score And Ten Oblations To A Malefic Avatar
B1 The Obsidian Crown Unbound
B2 The Fallen Kingdoms Of The Abyssal Plain
B3 Shackled To The Trilithon Of Kutulu
C1 The Hammer Of The Emperor
C2 Unfettering The Hoary Sentinels Of Karnak
C3 To Storm The Cyclopean Gates Of Byzantium
D1 Arcana Antediluvia
D2 Beneath The Crimson Vaults Of Cydonia
D3 Return To Hatheg-Kla

View full details