NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Elixir - Mindcreeper

Elixir - Mindcreeper

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Don't Trust The Preacher
A2 Mindcreeper
A3 Hot Metal
A4 Rescue My Soul
A5 Over And Over Again
B1 Knocking On The Gates Of Hell
B2 Iron Hawk
B3 Athenian Glory
B4 Guiding Star
B5 Where Angels Fear To Tread

Collections: » Vinyl