Skip to product information
1 of 1

Let Them Eat Vinyl

Eyeless In Gaza - Rust Red September - LP

Eyeless In Gaza - Rust Red September - LP

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brand new - sealed - top left corner has minor damage.
White Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Changing Stations
A2 Pearl And Pale
A3 New Risen
A4 September Hills
A5 Taking Steps
A6 Only Whispers
B1 Leaves Are Dancing
B2 No Perfect Stranger
B3 Corner Of Dusk
B4 Bright Play Of Eyes
B5 Stealing Autumn
C1 To Steven
C2 Sun-Like-God
C3 To Elizabeth S.
D1 Lilt Of Music
D2 Ink Blue Sky
D3 Tell

View full details