Skip to product information
1 of 1

Let Them Eat Vinyl

Jack Bruce - Live In America - LP

Jack Bruce - Live In America - LP

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price $14.99 USD Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Black Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 White Room
A2 Hit And Run
A3 Clempson Blues Solo
A4 Born Under A Bad Sign
B1 Livin’ Without Ja
B2 Dancing On Air
B3 Post War
C1 Theme For An Imaginary Western
C2 Face Lift 318
C3 Escape To The Royal Wood On Ice
D1 Morning Story
D2 Traintime
D3 Politician

View full details