Skip to product information
1 of 1

Back On Black

Judas Priest - Rocka Rolla - LP

Judas Priest - Rocka Rolla - LP

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Black Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 One For The Road
A2 Rocka Rolla
A3 Winter
A4 Deep Freeze
A5 Winter Retreat
A6 Cheater
A7 Never Satisfied
B1 Run Of The Mill
B2 Dying To Meet You
B3 Caviar And Meths
B4 Diamonds And Rust

View full details