Laconist - Aural Deathblow freeshipping - Transcending Records

Laconist - Aural Deathblow

Sevared Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track List
1 Aural Deathblow
2 Hatefully Execrated In Torment
3 Committed To The Blackest Everlastingness
4 Fuckery For The Gods
5 Fiery Deluge
6 Chaos Of A Million Flames
7 Frustration From Above
8 Not To Grovel (For A Joyless Deceitful)
9 The Rising Of The Vortex

Collections: » CDs