NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Liam Finn ‎– Fomo freeshipping - Transcending Records

Liam Finn ‎– Fomo

Liberation Music
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double CD in gatefold sleeve. 

Track List

1-1 Neurotic World
1-2 Don't Even Know Your Name
1-3 Roll Of The Eye
1-4 Cold Feet
1-5 Real Late
1-6 The Struggle
1-7 Little Words
1-8 Reckless
1-9 Chase The Seasons
1-10 Jump Your Bones

2-1 Life Isn't Stationary
2-2 Cold Feet (Live)
2-3 Roll Of The Eye (Live)
2-4 The Struggle (Live)
2-5 Better To Be (Live)

Collections: » CDs