NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Losa - The Perfect Moment freeshipping - Transcending Records

Losa - The Perfect Moment

Metal Blade Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track List
1 Prelude
1 The Beginning
3 Unsuspecting Mind
4 The Witness's Account
5 One Day, All Eyes Went Dim
6 From The Ashes Of Infancy
7 Linear Prophecy
8 Church Of Pitted Vipers
9 ...Madness Sentiment Of A Dying Man
10 Cessation

Collections: » CDs