Skip to product information
1 of 1

Back On Black

Mott The Hoople - Live 2013 - LP - Damaged Sleeve

Mott The Hoople - Live 2013 - LP - Damaged Sleeve

Regular price $56.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $56.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Rare OOP - Yellow Double LP in Gatefold
Sealed, but sleeve has some crease damage along the corners.  

Track List
A1 Jupiter Intro
A2 Rock And Roll Queen
A3 One Of The Boys
A4 The Moon Upstairs
A5 Hymn For The Dudes
A6 Sucker
B1 Soft Ground
B2 Waterlow
B3 Born Late '58
B4 Death May Be Your Santa Claus/You Really Got Me
B5 Ballad Of Mott
C1 Walkin' With A Mountain
C2 Violence
C3 When My Mind's Gone / No Wheels To Ride / The Journey
C4 Honoloochie Boogie
D1 The Golden Age Of Rock 'n' Roll
D2 All The Way From Memphis
D3 All The Young Dudes
D4 Roll Away The Stone
D5 Saturday Gigs

View full details