NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

On Thorns I Lay - Egocentric freeshipping - Transcending Records

On Thorns I Lay - Egocentric

Black Lotus Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track List
1 Life Can Be
2 Poster On A Wall
3 Afraid To Believe
4 Unsung Songs
5 Lack In Resorts
6 Gallant Nights
7 When I'm Gone
8 Rampant Of K-ism
9 Dawn Of Loss
10 Quotation For Listening

Collections: » CDs