NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Phantom Lord - Circle Of The Wasted freeshipping - Transcending Records

Phantom Lord - Circle Of The Wasted

Black Lotus Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track List
1 Ascension
2 No Strains
3 Circle Of The Wasted
4 Liquid State
5 Bellow Your Breath
6 Inferno
7 Crystal Of The Heart
8 Vanity Reign Supreme
9 Cyber Heartbeat
10 Lust For Your Touch
11 Private Universe

Collections: » CDs