NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Queensrÿche - Promised Land freeshipping - Transcending Records

Queensrÿche - Promised Land

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Clear Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 9:28 AM 1:43
A2 I Am I 3:56
A3 Damaged 3:55
A4 Out Of Mind 4:34
A5 Bridge 3:27
A6 Promised Land 8:25
B1 Disconnected 4:48
B2 Lady Jane 4:23
B3 My Global Mind 4:20
B4 One More Time 4:17
B5 Someone Else? 4:38

Collections: » Vinyl