Sacrilege - Behind The Realms Of Madness Free US Shipping - Transcending Records

Sacrilege - Behind The Realms Of Madness

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

White/Black Splatter Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Lifeline
A Shadow From Mordor
A3 At Death's Door
B1 A Violation Of Something Sacred
B2 The Closing Irony
B3 Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
C1 The Captive 1986 Demo
C2 Flight Of The Nazgul 1986 Demo
C3 Sight Of The Wise 1986 Demo
D1 Feed 2015
D2 Dig Your Own Grave 2015
D3 The Closing Irony Live
D4 Bloodrun Live

Collections: » Vinyl