NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Samael - Era One / Lessons in Magic #1 freeshipping - Transcending Records

Samael - Era One / Lessons in Magic #1

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
Era One
A1 Era One
A2 Universal Soul
A3 Sound Of Galaxies
A4 Beyond
A5 Night Ride
B6 Diamond Drops
B7 Home
B8 Voyage
B9 Above As Below
B10 Koh-I-Noor
Lessons In Magic 1
C11 Connexion
C12 Reading Mind
C13 Red Unction
C14 Flying High
C15 Overcome
D16 Inside Stairs
D17 One With Everything
D18 Silent Words
D19 Wealth And Fortune

Collections: » Vinyl