NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Serious Grind - First Of All... freeshipping - Transcending Records

Serious Grind - First Of All...

Antagony Media
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track List
1 Birth
2 Born Young In Pittsburgh, Die Old In Florida
3 Eat At Mcdowell's
4 Blood Soaked
5 Ed The Baker
6 Car Wash For Christ
7 The Tattoo That Got Away
8 Hippies Have The Right Idea
9 Berserker
10 Blind Faith
11 Katie This Is Our Little Secret
12 Save A Child
13 3 Dead 3 Lifeless
14 Goth Kids Are Gay
15 Ancient Chinese Secret
16 Larry The Cripple/death
Collections: » CDs