Skip to product information
1 of 1

Let Them Eat Vinyl

Sham 69 - Shams Last Stand - LP

Sham 69 - Shams Last Stand - LP

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
White Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Intro
A2 What Have We Got
A3 I Don't Wanna
A4 They Don't Understand
A5 Angels With Dirty Faces
A6 Tell Us The Truth
A7 That's Life
A8 Rip Off
A9 The Cockney Kids Are Innocent
A10 Voices
A11 Borstal Breakout
B1 Pretty Vacant
B2 White Riot
B3 If The Kids Are United
B4 What Have We Got?
B5 Hurry Up Harry
B6 Hersham Boys
B7 Questions And Answers

View full details