NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Six Feet Under - Double Dead (Redux) Free US Shipping - Transcending Records

Six Feet Under - Double Dead (Redux)

Back On Black
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yellow With Black Splatter Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 The Day The Dead Walked
A2 The Murderers
A3 Waiting For Decay
A4 Impulse To Disembowel
B5 Feasting On The Blood Of The Insane
B6 No Warning Shot
B7 Silent Violence
B8 The Enemy Inside
C9 Victim Of The Paranoid
C10 Journey Into Darkness
C11 Revenge Of The Zombie
C12 Manipulation
C13 Torn To The Bone
D14 4:20
D15 Bonesaw
D16 Hacked To Pieces

Collections: » Vinyl