Skip to product information
1 of 1

Let Them Eat Vinyl

Sky - Cadmium

Sky - Cadmium

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Orange Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Troika
A2 Fayre
A3 A Girl In Winter
A4 Mother Russia
B1 Telex From Peru
B2 The Boy From Dundee
B3 Night
C1 Then & Now
C2 Return To Me
C3 Son Of Hotta
D1 Troika Extended Version
D2 Why Don't We A/B Side 12 Single Version 1984
D3 Fool On The Hill 12 Single Version 1984

View full details