NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

The Crown - Possessed 13

The Crown - Possessed 13

Metal Blade Records
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Grey Marble Vinyl - Hand numbered to 200

Track List
A01 No Tomorrow
A02 Face Of Destruction...
A03 Deliverance
A04 Cold Is The Grave
A05 Dream Bloody Hell
A06 Morningstar Rising
A07 Are You Morbid
B08 Bow To None
B09 Kill Em All
B10 Natashead Overdrive
B11 Zombiefied
B12 Dawn Of Emptiness
B13 In Memoriam

Collections: » Vinyl