Skip to product information
1 of 1

Floga Records

The Gathering - Downfall - The Early Years

The Gathering - Downfall - The Early Years

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $45.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Triple Black Vinyl in Gatefold

Track List
1992 Promo Demo
A1 Heartbeat Amplifier
A2 Her Last Flight
A3 On A Wave
A4 The Illusionist
B1 Passage To Desire
B2 Of Pavilions And Fountains
Unreleased 7 Ep 1991
B3 In Sickness And Health
B4 Gaya's Dream
B5 Always...
An Imaginary Symphony Demo I
C1 Second Sunrise
C2 Six Dead, Three To Go
C3 Downfall
C4 Another Day
C5 Share The Wisdom
Moonlight Archer Demo II
D1 Subzero
D2 Anthology In Black
D3 Second Sunrise
D4 Downfall
E1 In Sickness And Health
Previously Unreleased Celtic Frost Cover
E2 Dethroned Emperor
Live 19-10-91 The Netherlands, Bodegraven, The Zon
E3 Anthology In Black Live
E4 Downfall Live
E5 Subzero Live
Live 22-02-92 The Netherlands, Deventer, Burgerweeshuis
F1 Second Sunrise Live
Live 30-01-93 The Netherlands, Utrecht, Ekko
F2 Gaya's Dream Live
F3 Stonegarden Live
Live 08-04-93 Israel, Tel Aviv, Pinguin Club
F4 Heartbeat Amplifier Live

View full details