NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

The Mission - God Is A Bullet - LP

The Mission - God Is A Bullet - LP

Let Them Eat Vinyl
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

White Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Still Deep Waters 3:09
A2 Keep It In The Family 3:59
A3 Belladonna 3:31
A4 To Love & To Kill With The Very Same Hand 4:24
A5 Aquarius & Gemini 3:42
B6 Blush 3:35
B7 Chinese Burn 4:59
B8 Father 5:55
C9 Hdshrinkerea 4:28
C10 Draped In Red 4:55
C11 Running With Scissors 4:26
C12 In Silhouette 4:03
D13 Dumb 4:49
D14 Absolution 4:42
D15 Grotesque 6:34

Collections: » Vinyl