NOTICE: ALL Vinyl Pre-Orders DELAYED - Click for the latest pre-order updates.

Under Eden - The Savage Circle freeshipping - Transcending Records

Under Eden - The Savage Circle

Black Lotus
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Track List
1 Six Feet Under Eden
2 Creation Defies Creator
3 Zealot
4 Behind Blind Eyes
5 Veil Of Twilight
6 Bitter Revelation
7 Seventh Night
8 The Savage Circle
9 Curse Made Flesh
10 Most Low Gods
Collections: » CDs