Skip to product information
1 of 1

Allegro Talent Music

Vendetta - Hate - LP

Vendetta - Hate - LP

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Black Vinyl

Track List
A1 Hannibal
A2 Lying Society
A3 Guerilla
A4 Hate
A5 Prepare Yourself For Hostility
B1 Mother
B2 Rise For Revolution
B3 Dead People Are Cool
B4 Feed To Extermination Demo Rough Mix 2010
B5 Storage Of Anger Demo Rough Mix 2010

View full details