Skip to product information
1 of 1

Back On Black

Xasthur - To Violate The Oblivious - LP

Xasthur - To Violate The Oblivious - LP

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Black Vinyl Double LP in Gatefold

Track List
A1 Intro 2:06
A2 Xasthur Within 6:14
A3 Dreams Blacker Than Death 5:24
B1 Screaming At Forgotten Fears 8:24
B2 Consumed By A Dark Paranoia 3:40
B3 Marked By Shadows 6:43
C1 Apparitional Void Of Failure 4:37
C2 A Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors 12:06
C3 Walker Of Dissonant Worlds 5:40
D1 Reflecting Hateful Energy 5:49
D2 At Pagan Samhain 8:10

View full details